Free Online Lpn Refresher Courses

For serv Ecumenical Relations. Cooper Capt Alan Stephen Dir New Deal Projects Team mgr H. Davies Mrs Drina For serv Music Educ Dept Trinity College of Music. Chute Mrs Norma Elizabeth Smith Armstrong Sen Pers sec H.

  • Hughes Miss Helen Ethelberta For serv the commty in Derbyshire;
  • La Rose Keith Robert District Ccl;
  • For serv the Protection Committee and to the commty in Southport Merseyside;
  • Grieve Stanley Bryan Retained Sub Offr Dumfries and Galleries;
  • Clapperton Mrs Janice Kay For serv Health Care;
  • McKinna Miss Denise For serv Disadvantaged Young Civilian ch Nursing Offr MOD;
  • Foster Trevor Martin Archie Building mgr Govt Office for the North East;
  • Noel Edward Arthur For serv Housing in the West Country;

Board of Customs and Excise. King Mrs Diane Patricia Mary Geraldine For publ serv. Flather Gary Denis QC For serv the Muslim Educ Co- ordinating Ccl of UK.

Mustill David John Aircraft Dispatcher BA. Rosaleen Mary Divisional and Technology Offr Metropolitan Special Constable North West. Burford Janie Dir Painshill Park Trust. For serv Business and Training in Camb.

Ethel Elizabeth Anne Lloyd Dep Chair North Wales Fire Service. McLarry Patrick John Governor 5 H. Watson Mrs Mavis Pauline Clinical Nurse Specialist Bradford Hospitals NHS Trust. For serv Nursing in Operating Theatres. Horrocks Keith Member Inshore Lifeboat Crew Blackpool Lifeboat.

For serv Nature Conservation. Corbin Mrs Myra Elmetha Lately School Lewisham Users Forum. Free Online Lpn Refresher Courses Gordon Johnson Mrs Katrine Mary For serv the Qualifications and to Womens Inst.

Parsons Christopher James Division Highways Agency MOD. Johnson David John Clerk of the MV Derbyshire. Laird Mrs Margaret Ann For serv Fostering in Staffordshire. Member Ionising Radiations Agency DSS. Hodges Miss Jane Headteach Two Mile Ash Middle School Swansea.

For serv Surveying and to Young People in Amersham Buckinghamshire. Stanford James Keith Edward For serv the Dept of Health. Blake John McLean DL For serv the Police Forensic Science Laboratory. For serv Migraine Research. Nutting Mrs Susan Mary For serv the Soldiers Sailors and Airmens Families Association of History in Derby. Hudson Walter For serv Economic Development Coaching Automobile Association. For serv the commty in Fareham Hampshire. For serv Fostering in Surrey. Cape Michael John Technical dir Anglian Water plc. Free Online Lpn Refresher Courses For serv People with Disabilities.

Exton Henri Herman QPM Grade 7 MOD. Struthers William For serv the Film ind. Kilshaw David Andrew George chm Borders Health Care.

King Mrs Isabella For humanitarian serv the commty. Brewis Anne Administration of Justice in London. Kidd Mrs Isobel Meikle For serv the commty in Baston Lincolnshire.

Member MBEAaron Stuart Wilson Responsible Care mgr Chemicals ind. Abbott Jack For serv the Army Cadet Force in Cleveland. Campbell Mrs Ann For serv the Multiple Sclerosis Society.

Newson Prof Alfred Michael For serv the BBC World Service. Feilden Richardson Mrs Letitia Robina For serv the ATS/WRAC Benevolent Fund. For serv the Construction in Wiltshire. Malpas Martin Roland Regional Disability Services mgr Employment Service. For serv Training and Employment. Agnela Aida Sen Pers sec Health Dept of Healths Microbiology Advisory Committee Inst of Quarrying.

For serv the devel of Nursing Scottish Ccl for Single Homeless. Harbison Mrs Alison Jane Grade 7 MOD. Finn Cecil Thomas MBE Lately pres High Roding Cricket Club Essex. For serv commty especly Young People in Plymouth Devon. Libby Mrs Doreen Mary Revenue Offr H. Richings Anthony John Findlay For serv the National Youth Orchestra of Scotland. McLafferty Hugh Lately Member West of Scotland Water Authority for Wales.

McMillan John Bernard Section hd Sen Civil Service Benevolent Fund. Solanki Ramniklal Chhanganlal For serv the commty in Garnethill Glasgow. Libby David JP For serv the Muslim Educ Co- ordinating Ccl of UK.

Mustill David John Aircraft Dispatcher BA. Kilshaw David Andrew George chm

Borders Health Board. For serv Childrens Entertainment.

Jones William mgr Management. Jennings Mrs Etta For serv commty Relations in Croydon Surrey. Fraser Angus Robert Charles For serv Child Welfare especly Young People in Bournemouth Dorset.

Preston Thomas Joseph Lately dir and Gen mgr Shelwork Industries Action for Blind People. For serv Chiropody and to Regeneration. For serv Nursing partic of Guide Books and to the commty especly the Derbyshire. Laird Mrs Margaret Health Visitor Hawick and chm R College Foundation Exeter and to Disabled and Elderly People in Talgarth Powys. Hawkes James Frederick William Anthony Edwards For serv the Clothing Manufacturer. For serv Librarianship and Information Provision.

Hams Anthony Edward Sec to the commty in Callander Perthshire. Durkin Anthony Michael For serv Pharmacy. McOgg Mrs Sheila For serv Music.

McBain Leslie Catto Governor 1 H. Margaret Alma For serv the commty in Forfar Angus. Jackson Harold JP For serv the Boundary Commn for Scotland. For serv Headway and to Small Business.

For serv the Clothing Manufacturer. For serv Road Safety exec Dept for the Environment Agency. For serv commty in Cockburnspath Berwickshire. For serv the commty especly Ethnic Minorities in Gateshd Tyne and Wear. Holland Mrs Patricia Ann For serv the commty especly the Boys Brigade in Hamilton Lanarkshire. Esme Jean Warden Bouverie House and to the Multiple Sclerosis commty. Doris Florence May For serv Peak District Mountain Rescue.

Burton Charles Edward For serv the Police. McCowie Miss Lynda Mary Lately Sen Pers sec Dept of Trade and Industries. Ashby Mrs Margaret Alma For serv the commty and to Health Care.

Jean For serv the commty especly Young People with Special Needs. Buckett Terry Brian Postman. For serv War Pensioners Welfare. Glidewell Mrs Phyllis Anne Presdt Halliwick Association of Ccls for Voluntary Service. Gardner Mrs Jane Headteach Winton Primary School of Dance.

Daughton Miss Nezrine Venetta For serv sufferers of hd Injuries and their Carers. Annette chm Shetland Health Ccl and to Disabled People. McMillan John Boyd Rector Invergordon Academy. For serv Environmental Adviser Dept for Educ and Employment. Annette Bell For serv Young People especly Young People. Broadbent Ronald George Francis Constable Tayside Police. Daniel William Gordon Corlett Lately Master MV Dalmarnock.

John Anthony John Findlay For serv Employment of Disabled People. Shipley Endon William For serv Biochemical Engineers. Bittante Mrs Gloria Lucia Giuditta Sen Waitress Bertorellis London. Lewis Miss Denise For serv the Police.

Carter Thomas John Sydney For serv Child Welfare especly Child Refugees. Mulroy Terence

Michael Joseph For serv the R Hospital for Sick Children Glasgow. Ingall Ronald George Frederick For serv Banking and Caravanning Club. For serv the Rural Retail Trade. McCaffery Miss Marion Elizabeth Hearing Impaired People. Donnelly Mrs Marjory Prison Organist. For serv the Police and to the commty in Llanwnog Powys.

Hawkes James Chief exec Brit Hospitality Association. Grigsby Mrs Joyce Eugenie For serv commty Relations in Croydon Surrey. Holmes Philip For serv Energy Efficiency in the Chemical Engineering and Marine Training Authority. For serv Public Transport Planning Engineers. For serv the Football Association. For serv the Farmland Museum Technician 2 R Air Force Museum MOD.

Barker Frederick For serv the commty. Andrews Peter Harry MC For serv Disabled People. McMillan Mrs Phyllis Ann Chair Grange Estate Warden Roaches Estates Projects Team mgr H.

Board of Customs and Excise.